Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Enuff Z'nuff
Album Name 10
Type Album
Released date 03 October 2000
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album12


1. There Goes My Heart
2. Fly Away
3. The Beast
4. Your Heart's No Good ... But I Love Your Face
5. Wake Up
6. What Can I Do ?
7. Suicide
8. All Right
9. Holiday
10. Bang on
11. The Jean Genie
12. Everything Works If You Let It
13. There Goes My Heart (Video)

Other productions from Enuff Z'nuff

Other famous albums in Hard FM