- Beyond the Black -

Band's List Thrash Death AngelKill - Beyond the Black -
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name AngelKill
Album Name - Beyond the Black -
Type Demo
Released date 1990
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album1


1. The Awakening
2. 13 Candles
3. Talen from the Crypt
4. Trial by Fire
5. Lady Cadaver
6. Dark Lake
7. Haunting the Chapel
8. Evil Walks Among Us
9. Bo Dies on the Ice
10. Kill the Witch
11. Beyond the Grave