Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Peacemaker (PL)
Album Name ,,100"
Type Cassette
Released date 1999
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album0


1. Double Defiance
2. The First Wave
3. Frozen Ground
4. Isolation
5. Bitter Piece
6. A Will for Sale
7. Nonsense Existence
8. Wake Up
9. Degenaration
10. Domino Effect
11. Break the Circle