Young Gods

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Little Angels
Album Name Young Gods
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1991
Recorded at The Manor Studio
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen39


1. Back Door Man
2. Boneyard
3. Young Gods
4. I Ain't Gonna Cry
5. The Wildside of Life
6. The Product of the Working Class
7. That's My Kinda Life
8. Juvenile Offender
9. She's a Little Angel
10. Sweet Love Sedation
11. Radical Your Lover
12. Natural Born Fighter
13. Feels Like the World Has Come Undone
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
14. Take It Off
15. Revival
16. Jump the Gun
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2009)
14. Go (As You Please)
15. Bad Imitation
16. Funk 49
17. Oh Well