Who Deals the Pain

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Manic Depression
Album Name Who Deals the Pain
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Oktober 2003
Musik GenreThrash Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


Re-Issued in 2006 by Mazzar Records / Mystic Empire.
1. Breed the Fear
2. Words of Hate
3. Neverending Hunt
4. To Be a Victor
5. Who Deals the Pain
6. Tongue of War
7. We'll Never Forget
8. Endless Extasy
9. Monsters in Uniform
10. The Secret Dreams
11. No Money No Revolution
12. Paranoia over the World
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2006)
13. Words of Hate (Demo)
14. Paranoia over the World (Video Clip)