Transit of Venus

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Three Days Grace
Album Name Transit of Venus
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 02 Oktober 2012
Labels RCA
Musik GenreAlternative Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen47


1. Sign of the Times
2. Chalk Outline
3. The High Road
4. Operate
5. Anonymous
6. Misery Loves My Company
7. Give in to Me
8. Happiness
9. Give Me a Reason
10. Time That Remains
11. Expectations
12. Broken Glass
13. Unbreakable Heart