Tonite at midnight

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name ZZ Top
Album Name Tonite at midnight
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 16 September 2016
Labels WEA
Musik GenreSouthern Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. Got Me Under Pressure (Live From New York)
2. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers (Live From Las Vegas)
3. Cheap Sunglasses (Live From Paris)
4. Waitin For The Bus (Live From Chicago)
5. Jesus Just Left Chicago (Live From Chicago)
6. Legs (Live From Sao Paolo)
7. Sharp Dressed Man (Live From Los Angeles)
8. Rough Boy (Live From London)
9. Pincushion (Live From Berlin)
10. La Grange (Live From Dallas)
11. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide (Live From Vancouver)
12. Tube Snake Boogie (Live From Rome)
13. Gimme All Your Lovin' (Live From Houston)
14. Tush (Live From Nashville)
15. Sixteen Tons (Live From London) - Zz Top / Beck, Jeff

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $4.53  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

ZZ Top