They Want You Silent

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bloodlined Calligraphy
Album Name They Want You Silent
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 26 April 2005
Musik GenreMetalcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen11


1. Hall We Dance
2. Demonstrating My Style
3. Know When to Hold 'Em...
4. Not Another Teen Love Song
5. Sundress
6. Hammer to Nail
7. ...Know When to Fold 'Em
8. Saturday Night in Dixie
9. A Variety of Damage
10. I May Have Been Born Yesterday, But I Stayed Up All Night

Dieses Alben kaufen

Bloodlined Calligraphy