The Rods (Live)

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Rods
Album Name The Rods (Live)
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 1984
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen40


Re-Issue by High Vaultage Records with 5 bonustracks
1. I Live for Rock 'n' Roll
2. Hellbound
3. Born to Rock
4. The Viper
5. Speed Demon
6. Hurricane
7. Devil's Child
8. Rabid Thunder
9. Cold Sweat and Blood
10. Record World Radio Spot
11. Sit Down Honey
12. Ace in the Hole
13. Long Road
14. WAAF Radio Spot & Interview