The Playful Heart

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Robin Trower
Album Name The Playful Heart
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 18 Januar 2011
Labels V12 Records
Musik GenreGuitar Hero
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. The Playful Heart
2. Don't Look Back
3. The Turning
4. Dressed in Gold
5. Find Me
6. Song for Those Who Fell
7. Maybe I Can Be a Friend
8. Prince of Shattered Dreams
9. Camille
10. Not Inside-Outside
11. And We Shall Call It Love