The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo (Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)

Liste der Bands Metal BO The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo (Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name BO
Album Name The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo (Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum Februar 2012
Produced by
Musik GenreMetal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4


1. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin Cover) (ft. Karen O)
2. She Reminds Me of You
3. People Lie All the Time
4. Pinned and Mounted
5. Perihelion
6. What If We Could ?
7. With the Flies
8. Hidden in Snow
9. A Thousand Details
10. One Particular Moment
11. I Can't Take It Anymore
12. How Brittle the Bones
13. Please Take Your Hand Away
1. Cut into Pieces
2. The Splinter
3. An Itch
4. Hypomania
5. Under the Midnight Sun
6. Aphelion
7. You're Here
8. The Same as the Others
9. A Pause for Reflection
10. While Waiting
11. The Seconds Drag
12. Later into the Night
13. Parallel Timeline with Alternate Outcome
1. Another Way of Caring
2. A Viable Construct
3. Revealed in the Thaw
4. Millennia
5. We Could Wait Forever
6. Oraculum
7. Great Bird of Prey
8. The Heretics
9. A Pair of Doves
10. Infiltrator
11. The Sound of Forgetting
12. Of Secrets
13. Is Your Love Strong Enough? (Bryan Ferry Cover)

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission