The Final Resurrection

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lyfthrasyr
Album Name The Final Resurrection
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2005
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. The Dark Portal to Infinity
2. Bloodlust
3. Sections of Fascinating Cruelty
4. Voices from Beneath
5. Eternity
6. Forgotten Hope for the Relinquished
7. Beyond the Frontiers of Mortality
8. Prescribed Destination