The Arockalypse

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lordi
Album Name The Arockalypse
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 06 Juni 2006
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen502


1. SCG3 Special Report
2. Bringing Back the Balls to Rock
3. The Deadite Girls Gone Wild
4. The Kids Who Wanna Play with the Dead
5. It Snows in Hell
6. Who's Your Daddy ?
7. Hard Rock Hallelujah
8. They Only Come Out at Night (ft. Udo Dirkschneider of UDO)
9. Chainsaw Buffet
10. Good to Be Bad
11. The Night of the Loving Dead
12. Supermonstars (The Anthem of the Phantoms)
13. Would You Love a Monsterman (2006 Version)
14. Mr. Killjoy
15. Evil Love