The Arcane Wisdom of Shadows

Liste der Bands Black Metal Infinity (NL) The Arcane Wisdom of Shadows
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Infinity (NL)
Album Name The Arcane Wisdom of Shadows
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 31 Oktober 2008
Musik GenreBlack Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen12


Limited to 666 copies.
1. Precatio Luciferius 00:48
2. From the Eternal Sea He Rise 05:40
3. Our Merciless Rage 05:12
4. The Rise of Azazel 04:56
5. The Legacy of the Ancient Ones 05:23
6. Within the Timeless Winds of the Beyond 04:08
7. Stare into the Void 04:55
8. The Mysteries of the Depths 04:44
9. Choronzon 03:33
10. The Legend of the Sunken Monastery 08:00
11. Night's Blood (Dissection Cover) 07:22
Total playing time 54:41

Dieses Alben kaufen

Infinity (NL)