Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uruk-Hai (AUT)
Album Name Tawantinsuyu
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Musik GenreDark Ambient
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Introduction
2. The Land of the Four Suyus
3. The Ceque System
4. Viracocha (The True Sun)
5. Mountains of Palpa
6. Catequil (God of Thunder and Lightning)
7. Flight of the Condor
8. Ka-Ata-Killa
9. Arrival of the Gods
10. ...From the Stars
11. The Lake
12. Gold (The Sweet of the Sun)

Dieses Alben kaufen

Uruk-Hai (AUT)