Steps to Glass

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tracktor Bowling
Album Name Steps to Glass
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Labels Moroz Records
Musik GenreAlternative Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Steps to Glass
2. Or Love?
3. In Each of Us
4. Lie to
5. Game
6. We Are Your Children
7. Street of Despair
8. You no Longer Have
9. 33 (instrumental)
10. Periods Collapse
11. Steps
12. No Sister
13. Try to Taste my Pain
14. Opit
15. Doomed
16. Your

Dieses Alben kaufen

Tracktor Bowling