Sonic Diary

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Apoptygma Berzerk
Album Name Sonic Diary
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 01 Dezember 2006
Labels GUN Records
Musik GenreGothic Electro
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


Disk 1
1. Cambodia
2. Bend And Break
3. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
4. A Strange Day
5. Coma White
6. Fade To Black
7. Shine On
8. The Damned Don't Cry
9. All Tomorrow's Parties (Version '93)
10. Electricity
11. Ohm Sweet Ohm
12. Bizarre Love Triangle
13. All Tomorrow's Parties (Nico Vs.APB Remix)
14. Nothing Else Matters (Hidden Track)
Disk 2
1. Mourn (Mesh Remix)
2. Back On Track (Northern Lite Remix)
3. Until The End Of The World (Lady tron De-Shape Remix)
4. Deep Red (Blackmail Version)
5. Maze (Zombie Girls Remix)
6. Love To Blame (Sono Remix)
7. Pikachu (Darkdream Mix By SONI CODE)
8. Love To Blame (Pelton Trashy Remix)
9. Turning In To The Frequency Of Your Soul (Cyberpunk Remix)