Something's About to Change

Liste der Bands Guitar Hero Robin Trower Something's About to Change
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Robin Trower
Album Name Something's About to Change
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 09 März 2015
Labels V12 Records
Musik GenreGuitar Hero
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Something’s About to Change
2. Fallen
3. Riff No. 7 (Still Alive)
4. Dreams That Shone Like Diamonds
5. Good Morning Midnight
6. What You Never Want to do
7. Strange Love
8. Gold to Grey
9. The One Saving Grace
10. Snakes and Ladders
11. Up and Gone
12. ‘Til I Reach Home