Rest in Keys

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bob Katsionis
Album Name Rest in Keys
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 01 Dezember 2012
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreNeo Classical
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. On My Own (Peter Ellis on Vocals)
2. Gravity Dance (Gary Wehrkamp Guitar Solo)
3. Game of Drones (Chris Amott Guitar Solo)
4. Epirus Rising
5. In My Little Big Planet
6. Another World (Maxi Nil on Vocals)
7. Poseidon's Rage (Gus G. Guitar Solo)
8. Falling from the Edge of Space
9. Rendez-Vous in the Sky (Liv Kristine on Speech & Vocals)
10. Rest in Keys
11. The Four Seasons of Love
12. Being Me
13. Dawn of Nostalgia

Alben in Neo Classical