Pumpkin Tracks

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Helloween
Album Name Pumpkin Tracks
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 1989
Produced by Tommy Hansen
Musik GenreMelodic Power
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen25


Released in Japan / Only in Limited Edition for Europe (Scandinavia)
1. Savage
2. Save Us
3. Victim of Fate
4. Livin Ain't No Crime
5. Don't Run for Cover
6. Judas
7. Murderer
8. Starlight
9. Phantom of Death
10. A Tale That Wasn't Right
11. I Want Out
12. March of Time