Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cliteater
Album Name Promo
Type Demo
Erscheinungsdatum 2002
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreGrind Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Take the Pain
2. Masticating on Maggots
3. $4 Bitch Disfigurement
4. Hobo Shooting
5. I Killed R.L.
6. Cliteater
7. Profane Martyr
8. Pissing Out the Seasons
9. Extort to Saturate
10. Disposal of Abundance
11. Positive Aspects of Collective Chaos
12. Sperminator (GUT Cover)

Dieses Alben kaufen