Ô God the Aftermath

Liste der Bands Metalcore Norma Jean Ô God the Aftermath
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Norma Jean
Album Name Ô God the Aftermath
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 01 März 2005
Musik GenreMetalcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen35


Re-issue in 2006 with a different cover and a DVD containing live and behind-the-scenes footage of the album.
1. Murderotica: An Avalanche in D Minor 01:58
2. Vertebraille: Choke That Thief Called Dependence 03:12
3. Bayonetwork: Vultures in Vivid Color 03:29
4. Dilemmachine: Coalition, Hoax 02:12
5. Coffinspire: Multitudes, Multitudes in the Valley of Decision! 04:25
6. Liarsenic: Creating a Universe of Discourse 04:08
7. Disconnecktie: The Faithful Vampire 10:02
8. Absentimental: Street Clam 03:12
9. Charactarantula: Talking to You and the Intake of Glass 04:17
10. Pretendeavor: In Reference to a Sinking Ship 04:27
11. Scientifiction: I. A Clot of Tragedy /II. A Swarm of Dedication 06:20
Bonustrack (2006 Re-Issue/Vinyl Edition)
12. ShaunLuu 03:43
Total playing time 47:52