Near Death Experience

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Darkness By Oath
Album Name Near Death Experience
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 23 März 2012
Musik GenreMelodic Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Into the Gloom...
2. In an Obscure Eternity
3. Viole(n)t Intentions
4. N.D.E.
5. A Cry of Terror (Voices from Nowhere)
6. Holloworld
7. Steams of Blood
8. Unequivocal Evil Excitement
9. Fallen Angel of Death
10. Last Emotion
11. Terror in Thousand Faces