Lower the Bar

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Steel Panther
Album Name Lower the Bar
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 24 März 2017
Labels Self-Produced
Musik GenreGlam Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen39


1. Goin' in the Backdoor
2. Anything Goes
3. Poontang Boomerang
4. That's When You Came In
5. Wrong Side of the tracks
6. Now the Fun Starts
7. Pussy Ain't Free
8. Wasted Too Much Time
9. I Got What You Want
10. Walk of Shame
11. She's Tight (ft. Robin Zander of Cheap Trick)
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
12. Red Headed Step Child
13. Momentary Epiphany