Live and Raw...You Get What You Give

Liste der Bands Thrash Neo Ektomorf Live and Raw...You Get What You Give
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Ektomorf
Album Name Live and Raw...You Get What You Give
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreThrash Neo
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen11


DVD - Live from Summer Breeze Festival 2005:
1. Intro
2. Set Me Free
3. Show Your Fist
4. Instinct
5. Fuck You All
6. Burn
7. You Get What You Give
8. Gipsy
9. I Know Them
10. Serial Man
11. United Nations
12. I Will
Bonus Clips:
13. AEA
14. I Know Them
15. Destroy
16. Show Your Fist
17. Set Me Free
+ Making of "Destroy"
Bonus CD – "Kalyi Jag":
1. Son of the Fire
2. Sunto Dél Mulo
3. Freely
4. Romungro
5. For You
6. For the Last Time
7. Always Believe in Yourself
8. Open Up Your Eyes
9. Save My Soul
10. The Way I Do
11. Brother Song
12. Fly
13. Don't Need
14. Kalyi Jag
15. Forgotten Fire