Let Me Have Your Heart

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Cowboy Prostitutes
Album Name Let Me Have Your Heart
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2009
Musik GenreHeavy Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1 Outrageous
2 Naut That Pretty
3 If the Sky
4 Through the Streets
5 Girls Like You
6 Make Things Right
7 Waitin' Around
8 Save Our Cities
9 What Shall I Do?
10 Up Yours!
11 Finale