Let It Enfold You

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Senses Fail
Album Name Let It Enfold You
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2004
Produced by Steve Evetts
Musik GenrePost Hardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen24


1. Tie Her Do
2. Lady in a Blue Dress
3. You're Cute when You Scream
4. Buried a Lie
5. Bite to Break Skin
6. Rum Is for Drinking, Not for Burning
7. Slow Dance
8. Choke on This
9. NJ Falls into the Atlantic
10. Let It Enfold You
11. Irony of Dying on Your Birthday
12. Angela Baker and My Obsession with Fire
13. Martini Kiss

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $20.73  3,70 €  3,59 €  £4.14  $43.05  4,99 €  38,32 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Senses Fail