Kiss of the Mudman

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Nitzinger
Album Name Kiss of the Mudman
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 02 August 2007
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Kiss of the Mudman
2. The Devil's Got the Blues
3. You'd Bitch at a Cloud
4. The Long Sleep
5. Rock Your Block Off
6. Calling
7. Bad Day
8. You Know Me
9. Let the Living Grow
10. Sarah's Letter
11. Again, Again
12. Revenge
13. The Beast