Keith Morris vs. Henry Rollins

Liste der Bands Hardcore Black Flag Keith Morris vs. Henry Rollins
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Black Flag
Album Name Keith Morris vs. Henry Rollins
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2009
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreHardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. No Value
2. White Minority
3. I Don't Care
4. Gimme Gimme Gimme
5. Wasted
6. I Don't Care
7. Beat My Head Against the Wall
8. Black Coffee
9. I Can't Decide
10. I Love You
11. Modern Man
12. My War
13. Slip It in
14. What Can You Believe
15. Yes, I Know

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Black Flag