Keep on Rockin !

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Slade
Album Name Keep on Rockin !
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Dezember 1994
Musik GenreGlam Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen8


1. I Hear Ya Callin'
2. Hot Luv
3. Do You Want Me
4. Black and White World
5. Miracle
6. Cum on Let's Party
7. Johnny Played the Guitar
8. Howlin' Wind
9. Red Hot
10. Dirty Foot Lane
11. Merry X-Mas Now
Released under the name Slade II