Kalyi Jag

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ektomorf
Album Name Kalyi Jag
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2000
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreThrash Neo
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen25


1. Son of the Fire
2. Sunto Dél Mulo
3. Freely
4. Romungro
5. For You
6. For the Last Time
7. Always Believe in Yourself
8. Open Up Your Eyes
9. Save My Soul
10. The Way I Do
11. Brother Song
12. Fly
13. Don't Need
14. Kalyi Jag
15. Forgotten Fire