Hanging on by a Thread

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Letter Black
Album Name Hanging on by a Thread
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2010
Produced by Toby Wright
Musik GenreAlternative Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen26


1. Fire with Fire
2. Invisible
3. Hanging on by a Thread
4. Believe
5. There’ll Come a Day
6. My Disease
7. I’m Just Fine
8. Best of Me
9. All I Want
10. Moving on
11. More to This
12. Care Too Much
13. Wounded