Guilty Pleasures

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Quiet Riot
Album Name Guilty Pleasures
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2001
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. Vicious Circle
2. Feel the Pain
3. Rock the House
4. Shadow of Love
5. I Can't Make You Love Me
6. Feed the Machine
7. Guilty Pleasures
8. Blast from the Past
9. Let Me Be the One
10. Street Fighter
11. Fly Too High