Game of Sins

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Axel Rudi Pell
Album Name Game of Sins
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 15 Januar 2016
Labels Steamhammer
Musik GenreMelodic Heavy
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen32


1. Intro / Lenta Fortuna
2. Fire
3. Sons in the Night
4. Game of Sins
5. Falling Star
6. Lost in Love
7. The King of Fools
8. Till the World Says Goodbye
9. Breaking the Rules
10. Forever Free
Bonustrack (Digipack Edition)
11. All Along the Watchtower