Forever More

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Awake (UK)
Album Name Forever More
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 14 Oktober 2011
Musik GenreProgressive Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Into the Storm
2. Out of Control
3. Release Me
4. Drift Away
5. Taken
6. Closing the Doors
7. Bleed from You
8. For the Moment
9. Hold on
10. One Wish
11. King
12. Forever More