First Act of Violence

Liste der Bands Death Metal Livarkahil First Act of Violence
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Livarkahil
Album Name First Act of Violence
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 15 Oktober 2008
Musik GenreDeath Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen11


1. Ode to Delirium
2. In Nomine Dei
3. Be My Plastic Queen
4. The Last Smile
5. My Civil War
6. Songs of the Falling Gods
7. Interlude (First Act of Violence)
8. Your Thin Line
9. Fuck That Shit
10. In This Room
11. Forgotten Tales
12. For Everything You're Not