Everything Glows

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name DAD (DK)
Album Name Everything Glows
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 13 April 2000
Labels EMI Records
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen24


1. Everything Glows
2. Nineteenhundredandyesterday
3. The Road Below Me
4. Something Good
5. Sunstar
6. Evil Twin
7. Candy Bar
8. A Kiss Between the Legs
9. I'm Not the Same
10. Summer Me Soon
11. As Common As
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
12. Last Mango in Paris
13. I'm a Little Cloud