Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Ken Mode
Album Name Entrench
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 19 März 2013
Musik GenreNoise Hardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4


1. Counter Culture Complex
2. No, I'm in Control
3. Your Hearthwarning Story Makes Me Sick
4. The Terror Pulse
5. The Promises of the God
6. Romeo Must Never Konw
7. Secret Vasectomy
8. Figure Your Life Out
9. Daeodon
10. Why Don't You Just Quit ?
11. Monomyth

Alben in Noise Hardcore