Edge of Excess

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Triumph (CAN)
Album Name Edge of Excess
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1993
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen21


1. Child of the City
2. Troublemaker
3. It's Over
4. Edge of Excess
5. Turn My Back
6. On Love
7. Ridin' High Again
8. Black Sheep
9. Boy's Night Out
10. Somewhere Tonight
11. Love in a Minute