Dirty Best of

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nashville Pussy
Album Name Dirty Best of
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 28 August 2007
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen7


1. Piece of Ass
2. The Bitch Just Kicked Me Out
3. Let's Ride
4. Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw
5. Here' to Your Destruction
6. Let's Get the Hell Outta Here
7. High as Hell
8. Slow Movin' Train
9. Go to Hell
10. Jack Shack
11. Beat Me Sensless
12. Struttin' Cock
13. Outro
1. Say Something Nasty
2. She's Got the Drugs
3. You Give Drugs a Bad Name
4. Shoot First and Run Like Hell
5. Keep on Fuckin'
6. Fried Chicken and Coffee
7. Shot Down in Flames
8. Go Mother Fucker Go
9. Say Something Nasty (Video Clip)

Dieses Alben kaufen

Nashville Pussy