Diamond Head

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Diamond Head
Album Name Diamond Head
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 16 März 2016
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreNWOBHM
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. Bones
2. Shout at the Devil
3. Set My Soul on Fire
4. See You Rise
5. All the Reasons You Live
6. Wizards Sleeve
7. Our Time Is Now
8. Speed
9. Blood on My Hands
10. Diamonds
11. Silence