Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Defiled
Album Name Daggers
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 02 August 2013
Labels Nuclear Blast
Produced by Jason Suecof
Musik GenreMetalcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen15


1. Sleeper
2. Unspoken
3. Saints and Sinners
4. As I Drown
5. Porcelain
6. New Approach
7. Fragments of Hope
8. The Infected
9. The Mourning After
10. Five Minutes
11. No Place Like Home
12. I Destroy What Destroys Me
13. Self Under Siege

Anderen Alben von The Defiled