Critically Ashamed

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name FM Static
Album Name Critically Ashamed
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 2008
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Hope the Rock Show Goes Good
2. Flop Culture
3. Six Candles
4. Next Big Thing
5. America's Next Freak
6. Tonight
7. Video Store
8. Girl of the Year
9. Nice Piece of Art
10. What It Feels Like
11. Waste of Time
12. Moment of Truth