Crime Pays

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderhead (GER)
Album Name Crime Pays
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1991
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen12


1. City Cornered Man
2. Make It Hard
3. N.Y. You Let Me Down
4. Crime Pays
5. Let the Dogs Loose
6. Forgive and Forget You
7. Torture Ride
8. Live with It
9. What Mama Don't Know
10. Life Is Only a Goodbye
11. Ain't No Trust