Chronicles of a Real World

Liste der Bands Post Hardcore Your Hero Chronicles of a Real World
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Your Hero
Album Name Chronicles of a Real World
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 07 November 2008
Musik GenrePost Hardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Intro
2. Select your Hero
3. Where the Streets End
4. Laying Perfectly
5. A Fire in the Night
6. Seasons
7. Interlude(Breathing Walls)
8. Dancers in the Carillon
9. The Sun Will Come
10. A Kingdom´s Tale
11. Ugly Spirits (Don´t Fly)
12. Sognando Immobili
13. Raccantami

Anderen Alben von Your Hero