Chronicles of Chaos

Liste der Bands Thrash Death Sadus Chronicles of Chaos
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sadus
Album Name Chronicles of Chaos
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 28 Oktober 1997
Musik GenreThrash Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen26


1. Certain Death
2. Undead
3. Sadus Attack
4. Torture
5. Hands of Fate
6. Illusions
7. Man Infestation
8. Good Rid´nz
9. Powers of Hate
10. Arise
11. Oracle of Obmission
12. Through the Eyes of Greed
13. Valley of Dry Bones
14. Slave to Misery
15. Facelift
16. Deceptive Perceptions
17. Echoes of Forever