Butchery Age

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Drowned (BRA)
Album Name Butchery Age
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2003
Musik GenreDeath Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Butchery Age Has Come
2. When to Kill Is a Worthy Job
3. Hate Is the Greater Thing to Feel
4. The Beginning End
5. Heroes Die First
6. Massacre Is Justice
7. Cry Your Dead Away
8. Natural Born Killers
9. The Peace Comes to Destroy
10. Armies of Dead Men
11. Reign of Slaughters
12. Hell Made with Certain Measure