Builders of the Future

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Powerman 5000
Album Name Builders of the Future
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 27 Mai 2014
Musik GenreIndustrial Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen11


1. Invade, Destroy, Repeat
2. We Want It All
3. How to Be a Human
4. You’re Gonna Love It, If You Like It or Not
5. Builders of the Future
6. I Want to Kill You
7. Modern World
8. Live It Up Before You’re Dead
9. I Can’t F-cking Hear You
10. Evil World
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
11. Heads Will Roll
12. Hey, All You People