Big Bang Theory

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Styx
Album Name Big Bang Theory
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 10 Mai 2005
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen13


1. I Am the Walrus
2. I Can See for Miles
3. Can't Find My Way Home
4. It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace)
5. I Don't Need No Doctor
6. One Way Out
7. Salty Dog
8. Summer in the City
9. Manic Depression
10. Talkin' About the Good Times
11. Locomotive Breath
12. Find the Cost of Freedom
13. Wishing Well
14. Blue Collar Man