Based on a True Story

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Of It All
Album Name Based on a True Story
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 20 April 2010
Produced by Tue Madsen
Recorded at Antfarm Studio
Musik GenreHardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen65


1. Death or Jail
2. The Divide
3. Dominated
4. A Month of Sundays
5. Braveheart
6. Bent Outta Shape
7. Lowest Common Denominator
8. Good Cop
9. Lifeline
10. Watch It Burn
11. Waiting for the Day
12. Long as She's Standing
13. Nobody Rules
14. Gone to Ground